BIRTHDAY WISH LIST

my birthday is coming up this month (i cannot believe it’s already april!!) so i thought i’d share what’s on my current (and on-going) wish list. i always have a long list of fun spring/summer things that i want for myself and my apartment around this time of year:

an heirloom seed kit. one day, i will have a yard with a garden.

an adorable sunglasses holder. my sunglasses always roll around in my purse, so this would be useful.

who wouldn’t want a candle that smelled like the sea? oh my gosh i would light this every day.

i think this book looks wonderful and so inspiring.

i love lavender and i love baths.

i have been wanting this lip balm forever!! it makes your lips so soft and adds just a touch of color.

a hunger games coffee mug where flames appear when you add hot liquid. i mean…let’s be real.

what’s on your spring wish-list?

 

Leave a Reply

