luis the artist

did you know that luis can draw? he is a very talented artist, although he would never be the first to admit it. he’s made me so many beautiful pieces of art over the years, and given me countless sketches that he made on napkins, scrap paper and post-its as little love notes.

on monday night, we were sitting around toggling between my strange addiction and 16 and pregnant (now that the bachelor is over, we have nothing to do on monday nights), and luis picked up the ipad and started to sketch with a stylus. the cats are divas and demand portraits of themselves nightly, so luis did just that.

inbread cats. this cracks me up everytime.

If I was in the arena, I would want my sponsors to send me a¬†croissant” – Luis

One response

Leave a Reply

